MT140 1.0

One things of the things that my 3 years on Twitter has taught me is how to be more concise with my thoughts and my writing. The 140 character limit is enough to get your point across or it should be enough. There are times though when 140 characters aren’t really enough to express the thought process behind a particular tweet and that’s where this blog within a blog comes in. I’ll update whenever & wherever and usually by email.

Now to see if this “resolution” is like all the others I make each year.

Leave a comment

Filed under blogging

Leave a Reply

