MT140 4.1 Commuting Characters

Of course as soon as I had posted my first list of commuting characters (MT140 4.0) I thought of some more of them that I had so callously forgotten…

Dr. Greenberg
Hopalong
The Swedish Cyclist
Fast Moving Blonde
Herman Munster
The Seat Stalker
Moishe
Cary Granite
Sheryl Crow
The Sisters
Talkative Robert
Eggy
And Bob

New people annoy me every day so I am sure that there will be more names to add to the list. Now I just need to start writing about them. It’s not like I have anything else to do this week or next week. (MT140 5.0)

2 Comments

Filed under blogging

2 responses to “MT140 4.1 Commuting Characters

  1. OpinionsToGo

    I love your commuting characters…just the names evoke laughter!

Leave a Reply

